Frankenstein by Dan Mumford

$40.00

'I have love in me the likes of which you can scarcely imagine..'

Stunning screen print by the very super talented Dan Mumford.

*PLEASE NOTE THE SCREEN PRINTS THAT ARE LEFT ARE SIGNED HOWEVER THEY ARE SIGNED AT THE TOP OF THE PRINT RATHER THAN THE BOTTOM (by accident but makes it more collectible!)

Frankenstein
18" x 24"
5-colour
Screen print
Signed, numbered
Limited Edition of 50
$40 (Approx. £26)

Friday 9th Jan, 6pm GMT, 10am PDT, 1pm EST